Balearic Islands (Islas Baleares) – a small archipelago in the Mediterranean Sea, belonging to Spain. The capital of the archipelago – the city of Palma de Mallorca (Palma de Mallorca). As of 2005 on the islands resides 938,000 people. The largest islands Balearic archipelago (Islas Baleares) – Ibiza (Ibiza), Majorca (Mallorca), Minorca (Menorca) and Formentera (Formentera). The most famous of them – Ibiza, often called the "discotheque in Europe." There is a huge number of nightclubs and discos, where round Year "detached" youth from around the world.

Dreams of living on the island? Pay attention to the Balearic archipelago – the choice of real estate is wide, and environmental conditions are optimal for recreation and residence. Island Ibiza (Ibiza) Ibiza (Ibiza) – third largest island in the Balearic archipelago in the Mediterranean Sea. Located 90 km from mainland Spain. Belongs to Spain. Ibiza fame brings numerous nightclubs, where rests fashionable Young people from around the world. As of the 2005 Ibiza resident 111,107 people. The island – 571, 04 km2.

The administrative center of the island is the town of Ibiza. Winter on the island is mild, and summers are dry but not hot. The average annual Temperature – +17,5 C. In summer the temperature reaches +25 C, and winter does not fall below +11 C. The average annual precipitation is about 350 mm of rain. Ibiza 58 beaches for every taste: equipped with a wide range of additional services, absolutely wild, suitable for water sports.